Fear Itself (2008-2009)


The television show, Fear Itself, had 13 episodes and we’ve decided to score them the same way we score movies.  So, for the next 13 days, we’ll give you an episode a day, starting with the first episode, The Sacrifice.

FYI – You can currently catch all 13 episodes on Shudder.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.